I’m feeling…

April 23, 2007 at 6:22 pm (Pissed, Ramblings -)

confused. Very very confused. I don’t know what to do what to say.
I don’t like this feeling.
SHUXIAN! MISS YOU LOADS.

Hais. Working and studying is tough without other things already. Good results, come back to me!
Incoherant.
Maybe going IMM later.
Don’t want to work on Saturday. Training! IC! 3G! Hais.
Full of demands. WHICH I PAY BY MYSELF. So even if he’s bankrupt it doesn’t affect me at all since I’ve been earning my own allowance since last year. It kinda sucks to be the minority. HAIS.

2 Comments

  1. WeiQian said,

    Yee Shan! you are the strongest girl I’ve ever seen, most determined and independent.

    I believe things will work out for you! Jiayou! Hang in there! (Or was it on?)

    Anyway, I’m still here for you!

  2. Shu Xian said,

    YEESHAN! Once again, I accidentally come back here again. And just so happens you updated. Other than Wei Qian, I will be here for you too! 🙂 Yeah, minority often get neglected and have to play along with majority.

    You must take care alright. Please ensure you get yourself ample of rest. Got anything, must vent all your negative feelings out. If not will get sick ah. :):):)

Leave a Reply

