HP HP HP HP HP (:

January 5, 2007 at 12:53 am (Ramblings -)

Oh, Wei Qian! I thought we’re sharing? X:
Stella, I decided that my phone is a 失败的人妖. (x
Haha, okay lah, Yee Shian. Actually even a jacket also nice. Lol. X:

Went to school only for French. Don’t know my MAEC results. Want to email our tutor but I can’t seem to find her email address. X: So, I think it’s okay, since nobody failed MAEC.
I’m going to get my phone tomorrow, YAY.
I’m looking forward to Saturday, our great big intelligent plans. (: (:
Nothing much to blog about – I MISS ALL OF YOU!

1 Comment

  1. yeeshian said,

    😀

Leave a Reply

