A birthday

January 2, 2007 at 11:37 pm (Uncategorized)

that didn’t feel like one. A perfectly normal, casual day, with nothing much. No surprises, no special moment of the day. It’s ending soon, by the way. Nothing to rejoice, nothing significant for me to remember. ):
I don’t know why but I just don’t really like to walk around aimlessly. Sorry for the bad time I brought you. I can’t help it either. Sorry..

I would like to thank all my friends, especially those I did not remind, for remembering my birthday and wishing me happy birthday. Thanks (in order):-
Evon (though I received the sms 38 seconds before today, I’m touched already, by the fact that you stayed up just to sms me, despite being sick)
Chu Xiang (though the time on my hp says it’s later than two other friends but yours came first. Thanks still. Hehehe)
Chee Ming (you very lame leh!)
Shan Yuan
Jasper (nice one lah, so coincidental. yay)
Yuan Man
Cheng Boon
Shirle
Shu Xian
Pauline
Stella
Jun Yi-
Jasmine
SQ
Bel
Shiane
Yu Xuan (alright i forced him to say it but still. HEHE)
An Qi
Jun Wei
Jing Kun
Wei Qian
Zhi Jie
Eddy
RJ
Logen
Jie Qi
Yvonne
Mum
Dad
Xue Ting
Siew Fong
Grant

2 Comments

  1. siew said,

    wah. im not da last one. aiyer.

  2. evonnn said,

    seriously birthdays ain’t anything special. or they hadn’t been to me. kinda dislike it. but anyway. update about what you got for your birthday!

Leave a Reply

