dumb dumb, i want my gum gum

December 21, 2006 at 1:15 am (Ramblings -)

Happy belated birthday to Logen!
Haha, it’s past midnight, hence it’s belated.
Anyway we all went out today and basically, had fun. Watched “Night in the Museum”. Not bad, I like ‘dumb dumb’ and ‘Rexy’ and the small people and ’26th president’ and the boy ‘Nick’. A bit many hor. Lol. Dined at Cafe Cartel. Quite okay lah, just that the portion size too much. And the pasta sucks.
Anyway, really thank Jun Wei for getting me the Kinokuniya Member Privilege Card.. And the book “The Five People You Meet in Heaven”. I merely wanted to borrow the book for the LMS assignment. Thanks, I really appreaciate the thought.
Speaking of books, anyone has TIMES Bookshop member card? I want to get a book there. “Tuesdays with Morrie”. By the same author. I’ve read the beginning, or rather, the end, of “The Five People You Meet in Heaven”. Quite interesting and engaging. YAYS.
OH MAN I feel like a book worm, lol. BUT I LOVE BOOKS! YAY. The book is so new I can’t bear to read it too fast. Lol.
I love pleasant surprises. YAYNESS.
(:

1 Comment

  1. evonnn said,

    i watched it too! i thought it was marvellous! because it brought a big smile onto my face even after i left the theatre. loved the whole plot.

Leave a Reply

