/ good hair day

December 3, 2006 at 4:13 pm (Uncategorized)

Yesterday’s workshop was rather fun. Not as what I imagined though, luckily. There was still laughters and the atmosphere was rather relaxed. (: I like.
Yesterday was good hair day too! I love! (: (: (: I like! It’s still nice till the end of the day, which happens so rarely.
Yumyum. No, not my hair -.-” Is the food! Hehehehe. Nothing much to blog about. Getting lazy recently. And when I’ve many thoughts but didn’t blog it down, then I’ll forget and have nothing to blog about already. HEHE.

Alright, next post (which is super soon) will be out and about the thing Wei Qian did for me. =D

Leave a Reply

