/ fun fun fun bored fun fun fun

December 3, 2006 at 4:18 pm (Random)

Wei Qian did for me, I shall do it too. (:
1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
2. I’ll challenge you to try something.
3. I’ll pick a colour that I associate with you.
4. I’ll tell you something I like about you.
5. I’ll tell you my first/clearest memory about you.
6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wanted to ask you.
8. You must post this on yours.

1. Big feet! πŸ˜›
2. Watch horror movie alone in the theatres.
3. Purple.
4. Everything! (:
5. WAH this is tough, all my memories of you are so lovely so clear. Haha.
6. Rabbit, don’t ask me why.
7. You love me more or me more? (x
8. You already did! πŸ˜€

Stella:
1. Fish!
2. Touch a live fish. HEHEHE.
3. Red
4. So real! So forthright, frank and lovely (:
5. First – wah so scary so big-shot ah, this girl.
6. Fish (omg why fish? LOL)
7. Don’t you get sick of being so tall? X:
8. You don’t have to (:

3 Comments

  1. stella said,

    OMG.
    WHY AM I FILLED WITH FISHES?!
    haha, btw, i bought back something for you from china! πŸ™‚

  2. yeeshian said,

    YOOOOOOO. i was here. ur fellow immigrant from blogspot. πŸ˜€

  3. slashmylove said,

    ohh! thanks stella! lol. (x

Leave a Reply

