/ bookings

November 30, 2006 at 11:04 pm (Ramblings -)

Before I start,
to Wei Qian, thanks lots! (: Heart you loads! πŸ˜€ Yes, that’s tomorrow! YAYNESS.
to Sook Fang, I thought my hair was messy but I was too lazy to care much, lol. Anyway, yay at least you think it’s nice. πŸ˜€

Day was okay. Chu Xiang, TAKE CARE LOADS OKAY?!!!
French test was alright. The essay not so alright though but not that pathetic, I hope.

YAY MY BIRTHDAY REALLY COMING SOON! *excited*
Please please book me! Like, now!! Hahha πŸ˜€ Cos I want to plan my holiday schedule, including work, projects, tutorials, revision, astro.. πŸ˜€

Am going out tomorrow with my darlings for shoes shopping. Hope I do get something nice, though even if I don’t, I’ve something I can wear but don’t find it matching with the outfit I’d planned for the fine dining workshop. So, let’s meet 9.30am at Chijmes, and for Wei Qian and Siew Fong, 8.30am at the bus stop near BPP. πŸ˜€

Sleep makes people incoherent. Lol. Was damn sleepy during POA tutorial yesterday, dozing off here and then, but managing to survive. BUT the moment I fell asleep, the tutor spot me -.-” She’s kind of nice and funny though. (: She’s TR01”s advisor. So much better than last semester’s one. And before I fell asleep and got ‘caught’, I was smsing Chu Xiang. Ended up sending it to Wei Qian instead and she was like ??? because not only was the message sent to the wrong person, it was also completely incoherent. DAMN FUNNY. Then laughing to myself till I’m awake. Haha.

Haven’t worked even a single day this week.
I’ll be damn broke for my birthday ): Shirle’s birthday also. Wei Qian’s too, cos most probably I wouldn’t have gotten my pay yet. I shall work more during the December holidays.
Hence, people, BOOK ME EARLY. πŸ˜€
LOG, 18 December let’s go out together! Before Hui Ying flies to Tokyo. On?

2 Comments

  1. evonnn said,

    seh! don’t have to work more, just spend less =X

  2. yeeshian said,

    wah huiying is going to tokyo?! wthhhh!! i also want to go laaaa! %$#^$^&%*

    haha. anyway, 18 december ar. then i schedule to not work on that day bah! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

