/ SIAN

November 28, 2006 at 11:14 pm (Ramblings -)

Basically am feeling sian, no mood to want to work tomorrow even though my pay is already very miserable from the number of hours I’m working this whole month. If I don’t work tomorrow… HAIS. Not that I can help it. My finger hurts like shit even from typing, how am I supposed to carry those heavy stuff without any damages or spills? Sian lah. Stupid camp. ARGHS. ()*&%$#$%^&*()*&^%$#%^&*(&^%$#@$%^&*&^%$#$%^&*()*&^%$#$%^&*(*&^%$#@$%^&*()*&^%$#%^&*(&^%$#%^&*()*&^%$#@%^&*()*&^%$#
AM FULL OF UNHAPPY RAMBLES.
Okay, not going to work. Call tomorrow morning and tell the manager I’m not well yet. If he gets pissed it’s time to get another job.

EDIT 1.01AM
Crying is good relax therapy. Hahaha. I am so…. stressed. Stress makes me want to cry. ): It’s harder to get someone who talks, entertains and is there for me. ): HAIS.

2 Comments

  1. WeiQian said,

    I’d be there for you. Usually. Unless I’m forced to go work or something.

    I know stress. It always forces people to cry. But sometimes, will become 欲哭无泪 one.. Like me lor! lol. cheers ok?

    SHOPPING ON FRIDAY!

  2. loversxhouse said,

    Hey yeeshan(:

    yup stress makes people want to cry.. =( guess u wun be in the mood to work also so ya..if u feel unwell/no mood, better dun work ok? (: need time to recover from the tiredness!!!

    well, let’s learn the art of self-entertainment which i always do! =D CHEER UP okay! i’m sure u have good friends(: and ur hair today is nice!!! v pretty=) i like! haha=^^=

Leave a Reply

