/ camp

November 24, 2006 at 2:40 am (Ramblings -)

Will be away for camp. Not that I update regularly recently anyway.
I want I want I want go shopping for heels please.
I want I want I want lovely food please.
I want I want I want to go 4P3 outing please.
I want I want I want money please.

AND I forgot what I wanted to say so that’s it. Take care my friends. (:

OH YES I REMEMBERED.
I WANT NOKIA 7390! Hehehe, finally changed from N73. Cos that phone is getting common. ): After I’ve been lusting for it for so long…. Anyway Nokia 7390 isn’t bad either. The functions are similar, and it doesn’t have as many applications as N73, because I don’t use those applications anyway. =D *TO SOMEONE/ANYONE/GOD/BUDDHA: NEW PHONE PLEASE!*
And so, I updated my wishlist. HEHEHE. (:

1 Comment

  1. yeeshian said,

    lol~ want so many things ar!
    hope you get all the things you want! 😀

Leave a Reply

