/ happy birthday to JUN WEI!

November 14, 2006 at 11:11 am (Ramblings -)

The very detailed entry previously, I didn’t expect you all to read it lah, that’s why I inform you guys that it’s going to be detailed mah. Hahaha. Paiseh arh, Stella!

Today is JUN WEI’s birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

This marks the beginning of a series of birthdays, lol. Within two months that is. The second month… AHEM.
I heart heart heart birthdays. YAY. Though it makes me broke. WELL, for friends, it’s alright~
That brings me back to MY birthday. YAY. Unlimited wants, limited income, I add on to the study of economics. X:
Haha. So many things I want. Think, just give me a BIG BIG ang pow can already lah, with preferably a few k inside. HEHEHE. Absolute greediness. Don’t care lah. Everyone on Earth is like that, to different extent. ANYWAY I’m just joking in case you don’t realise. Though I’ll accept it if it really happens. WHEE.

Next Tuesday is LOVELY day. We shall go K Box. I can see Wei Qian and Siew Fong very happy and excited about it. I’m getting tempted too, despite the need to budget. HEY, occasionally, we must know how to pamper ourselves, to rest a little for the greater future. Hehehehe, why the decision to do so? There’s no BCA lecture next week, and it’s presentation, hence we only need to turn up at our selected time, which is 10am – 10.20am for me and 10.20am to 10.40am for Siew Fong and Wei Qian. We’re in different groups, so I’ll have to wait for them. Then, after that, it’s happy day, go home! In our case, go K! Hehehe. I shall budget – eat less and spend less money these two weeks. I must at least save a bit of my pay! (:

So hungry now, hope BCA ends earlier. I’m starving……………………… (x

3 Comments

  1. evonnn said,

    next tuesday i’m in china!!! :((

  2. stella said,

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. WeiQian said,

    KKKK! K K KK! DENG DENG DENG DENG!

Leave a Reply

