/ zooland biscuits

November 5, 2006 at 11:30 pm (Random)

I’m absolutely addicted to zooland biscuits. Oh and the aero something one also, because it’s the same brand and tastes the same! (:

HAHAHA paiseh Siew Fong! Yeah, went to uh, VISIT her. She got a shock when she saw me lah! So funny ah her. Lee Siew Mai! Think Fish & Co still hiring, just that I’m not sure if they still will be at the end of the month. HMM.

I’m going to get my pay soon, absolutely estatic.

Today’s a good day. LOL. VCDs movie marathon. (x

Saw Nigel and I don’t remember his name anymore.

Oh I bought the 乌龟面包! Hehehehe. I still like the head and legs more. Whooosh!

3 Comments

  1. stella said,

    yay, good for you

  2. WeiQian said,

    ZOO ZOO ZOO.. =)

  3. evonnn said,

    i want to go to the zoo. but why doesn’t the zoo has kangaroos?

Leave a Reply

