/ orange!

October 18, 2006 at 11:48 pm (Ramblings -)

Orange for our identities. Yay I like orange.
Oh yah, the blood donation thing, dates are wrong. That person ah, mislead me. Tsktsk. is 25 October 2006 – 29 October 2006.
Forgot to mention that I met up with Evon, Xue Ting and Shirley with Wei Qian and Siew Fong yesterday and had lunch at bistrodelifrance. Hee, nice, just too bad we couldn’t stay.

Work today was horrible horrible. So busy. To the extent that I FORGOT AN ORDER. I took the orders and forgot to key in. ): OMG hope they don’t email complain to headquarters, if not…. ): Feel so sad about it lor. HAIS. Yet got good thing lah, got customer asked for my name cause I was super nice to them. HEE. Well, 有得必有失? X:

I still can’t get used to it, waking up so early. It’s time to actually start sleeping early, lol. SIAN.

Oooh it’s been quite some time since I last saw Hui Min and Joel le. Hmm.

* REPLY:
OH! THREE ‘S’ AGAIN. Hahahaha.

2 Comments

  1. evon said,

    take mieeee! take my blood. i’ll pour them out for you =X

  2. siew said,

    lol. i don dare to donate blood. and im ping xue too .lol. i tink.

Leave a Reply

