/ thumbs!

September 26, 2006 at 12:45 am (Ramblings -)

It was an okok day, though Evon did get rather high. Lol. Thumbs game was funny. Bus ride was not. Stupid seats so rough. Lousy! I condemn buses! BUT AYE, I’m using BUS concessionary travel pass. ): Nevermind, then I shall take more rides, to earn it back. Hahahahaha SO KIASU MAN. Hahahahahahaha. Anyway, good movies aren’t so common now. Tsk. I want watch Rob-B-Hood. It’ll be funny, I know! Lalalala. Went Sushi Tei (Takashimaya) for dinner, to say the truth, it was average, nothing special. I think Evon got high after drinking some weird tasting alcohol bought from 7-11. Rarrr. It’s a bit bitter, I don’t like. Gigolo Wannabe is a stupid movie! Hahahahaha. The Cathay is still so…. quiet.
I want to buy bag!
Anyway, I’ve to wake up like, damn early, to bring my brother to school tomorrow, cos he’s going to lousy Discovery Center for some school stuff and now it’s like, my responsibility! 7am!! EARLY OKAY! Especially when during the holidays I’m not waking up much before noon. Sucks.
I’m hungry now. Hahahaha. Have this incredible urge to go Chomp Chomp. Blahhhhh. Oh, I’ve to go get a study lamp lah! Like, during this week. I should be starting my training next week. If I still don’t, I’m joining Wei Qian, if they’re still hiring. Or go BPP Cafe Cartel, lols. Like, so, sian. ):
I want Yan Zi’s CD! It better be out tomorrow. I want it I want it I want it! So damn broke now. ):
I want bag! Oh, did I mention that already?
Oh, I’ve to set aside thirty bucks for my camp stuff too. Haishaishais. When is that Starbucks starting lah, so irritated already. Glad that I’ve a lovely timetable. Wheees!
I want Chomp Chomp! Hahahaha.
I want study lamp! I must be some hardworking girl!

/Date: 26 September 2006 ; Time: 12.45am

4 Comments

  1. evon said,

    heyy!!! today was so great! ok i’m so high. LOL! but i’m not drunk. thanks for everything. i really love you girls so much. please take care ok? i’ll see you soon again. and i make sure that’ll be my treat (if it’s after my a lv and i’ve started working). *promise*

  2. shuxian said,

    hahaha. I say.. TWELVE thumbs up! Cos it’s been a great day. Heh heh heh. Whee, I win.

  3. slashmylove said,

    WHEEE! hahaha. oh, the time is correct now, happy! lovely day~

  4. saddyboi said,

    hey.. i also wanna go chomp chomp… i miss my hokkien mee.. carrot cake.. oyster omelete and stingray… >.

Leave a Reply

