/ random post no.2

September 26, 2006 at 8:11 am (Random)

It’s not even 8AM yet, now. Here I am, blogging. Not even tired to fall back asleep. What a perfect day to exercise, but I’m not going to, I can’t and it won’t happen. Not today, anyway. The lousy air quality sort of got into me while bringing my incredibly stupid brother to school just now. The exhaust gases emitted was so foul, so bad for our lungs, I’ve a feeling someday I’ll die of lung cancer in this small country. ): What a lousy way to die! Anyway, I’m not tired! Not tired! How can that be? Amazed at myself, because I slept at…. I’ve no idea, I just knew it’s later than 2.30am because after that I remember that I seemed to be reading. Hahahaha. This is a good sign, a good omen! So, I’m having chances that I’ll be able to wake up just nice in time for school when school resumes, I woke up at 7am today! X: I’ve to wake up at 6.45am when school reopens. So early! I still have to work too. ): Perhaps I’ll work for a while and then quit after I’ve completed my 40 hours. No! Such a lousy idea. What am I going to survive on, lousy air? Tree leaves? I’m not tall enough. Lalala. Getting incoherent again. Getting hungry. X: I should have brought some money along with me just now and bought breakfast before coming back. Blahhhs.
OH YES. 190 is so so so guailan. TSK. We were waiting for 190 at the bus stop opposite Far East Plaza and two buses came, which obviously, us being so not auntie, we’re not having any chances to squeeze in at all, we decided that perhaps we should take 700, so we proceeded to the other bus stop. Then then then then a relatively empty 190 decides to cruise along. Wth wth wth!! So, FOUR other 190 buses came. All quite empty, with SEATS available. BLAH! Then, like, finally 700A came. There were seats, but all the seats were seperate. Then the woman beside Wei Qian alighted the bus and I joined Wei Qian. Hahaha.
Okay, back to what I was saying – random crap. OH, breakfast. One way to solve hunger is to sleep through it. So early, nothing much to do online either. I don’t want to study Business Statistics now! ): ): ): I also won’t understand. ): Sucks. Can’t wait to know my classmates of TRT1. Lol. Perhaps I’ll be able to bond with them! Hahahaha. At least my main class is still TR01, not so unlucky, because TRM only has four classes in total, so, two for each semester. Hehs. So no matter how I’ll still be with my TRM mates, even if I’m not close with them. Lalalala.
I still want to go Chomp Chomp. I want to go Ikea too. I want Yan Zi’s CD! Today, hopefully, is the day. (: (: (: This week is what I have left, if training were to start as planned. Blah.

/edit time: 5.03PM
Hahahahahaha Yan Zi’s CD is out!!! But not the limited edition. ): Don’t know what Warner is doing lah, drag and drag and drag. So over the shit lah! TSK. Nevermind, wait again. Heard it’s going to be out on Friday. WAHLAU, then I would have waited for ONE WHOLE WEEK already, since I was going to get it since last Friday. Sian-ed. It’s going to cost quite a bit, about $50 or so I heard. Chu Xiang! Are you regretting it? Hahahahaha. =P
I’m rotting at home, should have went out lah. But I can’t. ): The messy table is still so… uhh, messy. Hahaha. I’ve to get it cleared by tomorrow, since I’m going out on Thursday, I’ve CCA on Friday and maybe go out during the weekends before training starts. I’ve to get used to regullar sleeping time lah, if not I’ll be never able to wake up in time for training and school!! TSK.
YAY SUN YAN ZI! Hahahahaha. Everyone, support original okay? (: (: (: (:

5 Comments

  1. anqi~ said,

    hahaz… my table’s messy too!…n i have 2 messy tables n a messy shelf…
    my mum’s naggin all day long…
    but i always have the same reply… “aft promos”
    come to think abt it… aft promos i also got no time to pack… oh wadeva (:

  2. stella said,

    chuxiang.
    his name’s like taken from some Jin Yong kungfu novel
    lol

  3. shirley said,

    hmm, sounds like chu liu xiang.

  4. shuxian said,

    hahaha. should watch full house when u had nothing to do in the morning!
    LOL. :DD

  5. saddyboi said,

    wahahaha… poor cx… :X

Leave a Reply

