/ Stefanie Sun Yan Zi

September 22, 2006 at 6:58 pm (Random)

Red is such a lovely colour. Lalalala I love red colour! Hahaha. I hate red ants though. Suddenly my home has a lot of red ants, scary.
Yan Zi likes yellow colour! I like Yan Zi! Therefore, I shall like yellow colour too! Hahahaha. Yay I want that Yan Zi’s album! Wheeee! It’s not out yet, heard that I can pre-order it from Sembawang Music CD Shop. Lalalala I want I want I want! This album, especially the limited edition one, is a must have. Chu Xiang’s going to get it for me! *lovelovelovelovelove* Wheeee! Hahahaha, so nice! Hahahahahahaha! Okay, I’m going mad. -.-” I’ve no idea why wordpress is so guailan. TSK. It’s like, 2.53am right now, 23 September 2006, but the time and sometimes, the date, doesn’t match! Irritating!!!! Oh I’m so random. Lol.
Astro today, or rather, yesterday, was boring boring boring. Luckily I arrived late, lol. =P Time wasted on waiting, then meeting and a short break while our GL (Group Leader!!) head went for another meeting and we continued. KAP-ed after that. Hahahaha I lovelovelovelovelove Astronomy! Just too bad I cannot make it for the training camp. ): ): ): ): Second camp in astro, and I cannot make it, again. *sighsighsighsighsigh* Hahahaha I like to repeat things in five, wheee! Oh, no no, I don’t want to repeat BSTA five times! SO SCARY OKAY. AIYER. S:
Anyway, it’s Qiu Wen’s birthday today. If she sees this, oh! Hahaha, if not, too bad. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! (:

3 Comments

  1. siew said,

    iwant i want i want! hahaha. i want f.i.r, energy, superband and farenheit cds!! oohh. so greedy. hahaha.

  2. stella said,

    guess what?
    i LOVE red too! :))
    yah, as if you didn’t know that already, heh.

  3. evon said,

    that’s my fav colour! =D

Leave a Reply

