/ friends

September 21, 2006 at 2:37 pm (Ramblings -)

It’s really nice to know that at the very least, there’s someone there for me. I love Stella! She’s such a lovely person I’ll never regret knowing. (: Anyway, I was on the bus today, thinking… Then I remembered my first day in BPGHS, which was quite scary and shocking because the first thing that happened was Melanie, a girl who stood in front of me during assembly then, fainted suddenly and leaned on me. -.-” It turns out that Melanie didn’t really know that it was me who supported her like a dummy there and then, until we talked about it last year.. Suddenly I wish I was back in my secondary school again, surrounded by friends and knowing most of the people in my level, going into any class and crapping there. BPGHS holds quite many memories of mine, and my ex-schoolmates too, why do they have to demolish it and rebuild it? ): And build a nice, lovely building which will be the BPGHS we’re unfamiliar with and eventually drift apart, perhaps. It’s so sad, especially if we did donate money to contribute to that fund. I wonder how many friends do truly remain by me, believing in me, trusting me and love me right now, and how many will there be left, years down the road. I wonder how many friends I will always be there for, many many years later. I’m not a perfect friend, but sometimes I did try my best. ): Some friendships aren’t meant to be forgotten.. I wish in years to come, I’m still in touch and close with Stella, Wei Qian, Shu Xian, Hui Ying (and many more)….. Some friendships forged and are embedded in my heart, my memory.. Lalalalala, I love my friends. *HUGS*

Anyway, I found someone I can be with, someone to pester and study together, for Business Statistics – Jun Yi. Hahahahaha, we’re in the same lecture, what a lovely coincidence. At least I know I won’t be alone, not that alone anyway, for the very first lecture. After that I’ll have my classmates… X: TRT1. Lol, what an unique name! Anyway, that probably means that Hui Ping’s in the same lecture, so, I hope that French classes are on Mondays! Hopefully….. X:

Oh, Dinie sent me a song by Zhang Li Yin. A korean singer. First Chinese single. Not bad. Whoooo~

/editted: I WANT STEFANIE’S LATEST ALBUM! THE VERSION WITH 4CDs, 1DVD, 1PICTORIAL BOOK! AHHHH! I WANT I WANT! SOMEONE GET IT FOR ME PLEASE!!!!

8 Comments

  1. stella said,

    when you said Junyi, i thought…… lol.
    well anyway, i

  2. stella said,

    what the hell, but off my comment.
    i said,
    i LOVE you too! 😀

  3. stella said,

    ARGH. i meant, CUT OFF.
    what is wrong with my comments.
    GRR.

  4. evon said,

    aww don’t mention sec sch =( study hard ok? =)

  5. shuxian said,

    heys, you know your friends love you too! =)

  6. slashmylove said,

    Hahaha i still do miss sec school life. i remember i always see you around but i regretted not knowing you more, not talking with you more, not crapping with you more. Blah. OH, that’s for evon.
    YAY STELLA WE LOVE EACH OTHER.
    AWWW, SHUXIAN YOU LOVE ME! I KNEW IT! STILL ACT SHY SIA. hahahahaha!

  7. WeiQian said,

    Haha. I LOVE YOU TOO! =)) Eh. I not shy lehh.

  8. siew said,

    hey. cheer up. hmm. hiak-ed.=)

Leave a Reply

