/ crying ; tears

September 18, 2006 at 7:45 pm (Emo)

Crying is a good way to vent frustrations, to get rid of the unhappiness built up in your tiny heart, even if it’s just for a while. Crying to sleep is possibly one of the best ways to get to sleep. It’s better than having the feeling that you want to actually murder someone, I guess. Recently nothing much seems to be going on well. I should look at the other stuff which are smooth-sailing but I can’t. I feel so useless, so alone, so full of tears. I don’t want to cry, because I’m not ready to show my frustrations, perhaps. I deserved all this, perhaps. SIGH.

1 Comment

  1. evon said,

    tsk tsk! tell me your password ok? i’ll ask for it from you. anyway! don’t cry too much, you look so pretty, cry liao eyes swollen swollen, nose red red, NOT NICE! my friend always scold me humbao =( but well, don’t think so much la ok my dear. there’re ups and downs in life because the downs are to tell you how great the ups are! they’ll be over soon! *huGs* take care!

Leave a Reply

